Contact us

If you still cannot find the answer to your question, please feel free to ask our customer service department using the form below:

Make an appointment

To make an appointment with your nearest Scabal club or Tailoring Consultant, please click on the link below.

Visit the store locator

Press requests

To request any press materials or assets for your website or blog, please get in touch with the press service.

+32 2 211 41 71 | press@scabal.com

Contact us by email

Scabal Headquarters

Rue du chantier 5
Belgium – 1000 Bruxelles
Tel : +32 (0)2 217 98 49
ww2.scabal.com

Fabric distributors

France

SCABAL FRANCE
+33-1-42 33 08 93
scfr@scabal.com

UK

SCABAL UK
+44-207-734 1867
andrew.goldberg@scabal.com

Germany

Westdeutschen Tuchvertrieb Gmbh
+49-2114976840
info@westtuch.de

Italia


+39-02-407 80 27
scabal_ italia@scabal.com

USA

Scabal USA
+1-212-764 8580
scus@scabal.com

Japan

SCABAL JAPAN
+81-6-6232 2755
scabaljapan@scabal.co.jp

Australia

Tony Wain Agencies
+61 407 557 292
a.wain@bigpond.net.au

Bulgaria

Marinelli Build lTD
+359 899 999 280
pavlina@votan.eu

Cyprus

Adem Kader
+90-392-228 33 40
akfinans@akfinans.com

Czech Republic

Gentry Row
+420-724 342 111
i.t.11@hotmail.com

Greece

Dafni Contaratos
+30-210-67 27 431
dcon@otenet.gr

Poland

Roman Zaczkiewicz
+48 880 914848
info@szarmant.pl

Portugal

Joao Vaz
+351-275-954 827
jvi@jvi.pt

Spain

Brautex
+34-93-726 00 99
brautex@brautex.com

Turkey

Imaj Tekstil
+90-212-282 71 93
info@scabalkanyon.com

Argentina

Cipaz
+54-011-4371 6467
scabal@cipaz.com.ar

Brazil

Erlu Tecidos
+55-11-3115 41 22
atendimento@erlu.com.br

Chile

Holmes
+56-27 17 39 22
alan@holmes.cl

Colombia

Marsanti
+57-1-621 6805
marsanti@etb.net.co

Dominican Republic

Tejidos La Ronde
+1-809-562 4416
laronde@codetel.net.do

Mexico

Gilly E Hijos
+52-55-5515 8433
gillybru@prodigy.net.mx

New Zealand

Velvet Fabrics Ltd
+64-9-828 06 74
velvetfabrics@clear.net.nz

Hong Kong

Fielding Brown & Finch
+852-23-762 535
fbfhk@fieldingbrownfinch.com.hk

India

T.S.B. Overseas
+91-11-23 26 45 00
bindragroup@vsnl.net

Kuwait

Technical Development Co LTD
+965-243 36 85
bennekhi@hotmail.com

Saudi Arabia - UAE

Faris Rahmatallah
+44-7776-217 691
faris@fmmercie.com

South Korea

DNJ Corporation
+82-2-2285 6230
dnjyoo@yahoo.com

Russia

Solstudio
+74957302033
sol@solstudio.ru

Ukraine

Anatoliy Shevchenko
+38 0505 757 196
scabal.ua@scabal.com

Hungary

Bespoke Tailor Kft
+36302801670
csaba.baranyi@galamb.co.hu

Brunei

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Jordan

Faris Rahmatallah
+44-7776-217 691
faris@fmmercie.com

Qatar

Faris Rahmatallah
+44-7776-217 691
faris@fmmercie.com

Bahrain

Faris Rahmatallah
+44-7776-217 691
faris@fmmercie.com

Singapore

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Cambodia - Indonesia

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Laos

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Malaysia

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Myanmar

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Thailand

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Vietnam

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Philippines

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

South Korea

Q2 IBN Co LTD.
+ 82 2 575 8495
q2kim@unitel.co.kr

WeChat QR code