BMP Building Services

Contact us

If you still cannot find the answer to your question, please feel free to ask our customer service department using the form below:

Make an appointment

To make an appointment with your nearest Scabal club or Tailoring Consultant, please click on the link below.

Visit the store locator

Press requests

To request any press materials or assets for your website or blog, please get in touch with the press service.

+32 2 211 41 71 | press@scabal.com

Contact us by email
scabal-tailors-cloth-contact

Scabal Headquarters

Rue du chantier 5
Belgium – 1000 Bruxelles
Tel : +32 (0)2 217 98 49
ww2.scabal.com

Fabric distributors

Argentina

Cipaz
+54-011-4371 6467
scabal@cipaz.com.ar

Australia

Tony Wain Agencies
+61 407 557 292
a.wain@bigpond.net.au

Bahrain

Faris Rahmatallah
+44-7776-217 691
faris@fmmercie.com

Brazil

Erlu Tecidos
+55-11-3115 41 22
atendimento@erlu.com.br

Brunei

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Bulgaria

Marinelli Build lTD
+359 899 999 280
pavlina@votan.eu

Cambodia - Indonesia

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Chile

Holmes
+56-27 17 39 22
alan@holmes.cl

Colombia

Marsanti
+57-1-621 6805
marsanti@etb.net.co

Cyprus

Adem Kader
+90-392-228 33 40
akfinans@akfinans.com

Czech Republic

Gentry Row
+420-724 342 111
i.t.11@hotmail.com

Dominican Republic

Tejidos La Ronde
+1-809-562 4416
laronde@codetel.net.do

France

SCABAL FRANCE
+33-1-42 33 08 93
scfr@scabal.com

Germany

Westdeutschen Tuchvertrieb Gmbh
+49-2114976840
info@westtuch.de

Greece

Dafni Contaratos
+30-210-67 27 431
dcon@otenet.gr

Hong Kong

Fielding Brown & Finch
+852-23-762 535
fbfhk@fieldingbrownfinch.com.hk

Hungary

Bespoke Tailor Kft
+36302801670
csaba.baranyi@galamb.co.hu

India

T.S.B. Overseas
+91-11-23 26 45 00
bindragroup@vsnl.net

Italia


+39-02-407 80 27
scabal_ italia@scabal.com

Japan

SCABAL JAPAN
+81-6-6232 2755
scabaljapan@scabal.co.jp

Jordan

Faris Rahmatallah
+44-7776-217 691
faris@fmmercie.com

Kuwait

Technical Development Co LTD
+965-243 36 85
bennekhi@hotmail.com

Laos

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Malaysia

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Mexico

Gilly E Hijos
+52-55-5515 8433
gillybru@prodigy.net.mx

Myanmar

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

New Zealand

Velvet Fabrics Ltd
+64-9-828 06 74
velvetfabrics@clear.net.nz

Philippines

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Poland

Roman Zaczkiewicz
+48 880 914848
info@szarmant.pl

Portugal

Joao Vaz
+351-275-954 827
jvi@jvi.pt

Qatar

Faris Rahmatallah
+44-7776-217 691
faris@fmmercie.com

Russia

Solstudio
+74957302033
sol@solstudio.ru

Saudi Arabia - UAE

Faris Rahmatallah
+44-7776-217 691
faris@fmmercie.com

Singapore

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Slovakia

Gentry Row
+420-724 342 111
i.t.11@hotmail.com

South Korea

Q2 IBN Co LTD.
+ 82 2 575 8495
q2kim@unitel.co.kr

South Korea

DNJ Corporation
+82-2-2285 6230
dnjyoo@yahoo.com

Spain

Brautex
+34-93-726 00 99
brautex@brautex.com

Thailand

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

Turkey

Imaj Tekstil
+90-212-282 71 93
info@scabalkanyon.com

UK

SCABAL UK
+44-207-734 1867
andrew.goldberg@scabal.com

USA

Scabal USA
+1-212-764 8580
scus@scabal.com

Ukraine

Anatoliy Shevchenko
+38 0505 757 196
scabal.ua@scabal.com

Vietnam

Hee Fabrics Agencies
+6563360133
hee.fabrics.agencies@hee.sg

WeChat QR code
Loading